Port Tyrepower

(02) 6581 1398
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Port Tyrepower is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Port Tyrepower

5★

Based on 16 reviews

Give Feedback

leslie janes

15th February, 2021

★★★★★

good price,fast efficient service,friendly staff. I have no complaints.

Robyn Graham

14th January, 2021

★★★★★

Great service were quick & efficient

CHRIS

03rd December, 2020

★★★★★

Excellent service started with a reply to a web site enquire
Even when I made a mistake with tyre size was still jovial & helpful.

HANS MARE

23rd November, 2020

★★★★★

Good and fast service

amandaflanagan123@gmail.com

20th November, 2020

★★★★★

Amazing, prompt and professional service. The service staff were quick to identify the problem and offered a number of solutions. I was very happy to support a locally owned business providing exceptional service

Ed Laming

18th November, 2020

★★★★★

Friendly, helpful and good value.(that's why so many locals keep coming back !)
Thanks fellas 😊

Peter Prentice

18th November, 2020

★★★★★

Efficient and know what they’re doing.

Mark ellis

17th November, 2020

★★★★★

Great service cheers

Paul clarkson

12th November, 2020

★★★★★

Quick efficient service very happy thank you

Allie

12th November, 2020

★★★★★

Port Tyre was fast, efficient and helpful and competitive. Thanks guys, keep up the great service.

Gordon

11th November, 2020

★★★★★

Great service

Karen Maree Wallace

19th April, 2017

★★★★★

I came to Tyrepower with what I thought was a wheel balance\/alignment issue. Dave took the car on a thorough test drive and diagnosed a transmission problem. He took a lot of time to figure it out, and was friendly and supportive. Couldn't be more happy with the service.

Andrew Fullerton

03rd March, 2017

★★★★★

The guys at Port Macquarie certainly go above and beyond when it comes to service!!! I had a wheel alignment done on my lancer a few months a go and for what ever reason it gradually reverted back to the previous issues. I took it back for them to have another look at the problem and to also rotate the tyres. They fixed the issue, rotated the tyres, and even rolled out a dent in one of my wheels, and all this within 10mins! Then they sent me on my way without any expectation of payment, even after I was quite happy to pay. Unbelievable service guys, and I'll do my best to spread the word about this great experience. Many thanks

Sue Watkins

21st November, 2016

★★★★★

This husband and wife team are wonderful. Service, knowledge and price are exceptional. Highly recommend!

Richard Jones

16th May, 2016

★★★★★

I had a roadworthy done by another workshop in South Melbourne so I could sell my car and it was $40.00 cheaper to get the roadworthy certificate but they then wanted to charge me a ridiculous amount of money for the work to be done for the roadworthy certificate. I removed my car from South Melbourne not feeling comfortable with the pressure being applied. Looked up on Google for another place to do a roadworthy and found Tyrepower Port Melbourne!!! They were $40.00 dearer for the roadworthy but I spent $1500.00 less on the mechanical work needing to be done on the car so I could sell the car with a roadworthy. Lesson learnt - Don't fall for the cheap roadworthy price to get you in the door!!! I am very happy to pay an extra $40.00 for an honest roadworthy. Will certainly be going back with my next car for car servicing. Big thumbs up for Tyrepower Pt Melb. Appreciate your honesty and fair prices! Thanks to all your team who were so friendly!

John Salomon

04th April, 2016

★★★★★

Very friendly and flexible. Fast service, even for a walk-in, would have had the opportunity to charge me a lot more, but were very fair and informative. Great value for money, very reasonable prices. Will definitely go back.